## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

## **B.Sc.** (C.S.)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Prof. J.V. Mashalkar	HoD
2	Prof. R.S.S. Shaikh	Faculty Member
3	Pro. M.A. Shinde	
4	Prof. C.V. Kulkarni	
5	Prof. P.G. Joshi	
6	Prof. S.R. Sonvane	
7	Prof. S.K. Kasbe	
8	Prof. M.P. Birajdar	
9	Prof. A.K. Shaikh	
10	Dr. Prakash R. Kolhe	Subject experts from outside the Parent University
11	Prof. M.S. Doibale	nominated by Academic Council
12	Dr. Parag Bhalchandra	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
13	Mr. Ajay Jadhav	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
14	Mr. Amol Kalekar	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
15	Prof. S.V. Swami	Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
16	Dr. Sachin Kulkarni	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.