## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

## **Bus. Eco. (Commerce)**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. S.J. Kulkarni	HoD
2	Dr. A.J. Raju	Faculty Member
3	Dr. P. S. Trimukhe (Kawale)	
4	Dr. P.R. Rodiya	
5	Dr. V.D. Dhumal	
6	Dr. Suyog Amrutrao	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
7	Mr. Akash Shashikant Jain	
8	Dr. S.H. Kadekar	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
9	C.A. Anand Barpute	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
10	Dr. S.S. Jadhav	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
11	Dr. Brijmohan Dayma	Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
12	Prof. S.N. Bagwan	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.