Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

B.Voc. (Computer Technology)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. R.R. Londhe	HoD
2	Mr. V.D. Panchal	Faculty Member
3	Mr. M.B. Bhatade	
4	Mr. M.P. Biradar	
5	Mr. P.M. Bachiphale	
6	Mrs. K.M. Pradhan	
7	Dr. H.B. Patil	
8	Dr. M.H. Kondekar	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
9	Mr. Wilson Rao	
10	Dr. A.H. Sabale	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
11	Shri. Avinash Jadhav	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
12	Mr. Santosh Shrikhande	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
13		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
14	Dr. E.U. Masumdar	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.