## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

## Computer Science (B.Sc., M.Sc.)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. R.R. Londhe	HoD
2	Mr. V.D. Panchal	Faculty Member
3	Mrs. K.M. Pradhan	
4	Mrs. J.M. Jadhav	
5	Mr. P.M. Bachiphale	
6	Mrs. S.K. Kasbe	
7	Miss. S.R. Sonvane	
8	Mr. P.G. Joshi	
9	Dr. Monali Y. Khachane	Subject experts from outside the Parent University
10	Dr. S.D. Raut	nominated by Academic Council
11	Dr. A.H. Sabale	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
12	Shri. Avinash Jadhav	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
13	Mr. Santosh Shrikhande	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
14		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
15	Mr. M.S. Wavare	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.