Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

Economics

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. B.P. Gadekar	HoD
2	Mr. S.V. Tele	Faculty Member
3	Mr. S.B. Jadhav	
4	Mr. C.R. Valakate	
5	Mrs. L.R. Mane	
6	Shri. J.H. Gaikwad	
7	Mrs. Nirmala Murlidhar Talape	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
8	Dr. Nachiket Gosavi	
9	Dr. S.S. Patange	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
10	Shri. Tukaram Patil	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
11	Irfan Shaikh	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
12		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
13	Dr. A.J. Raju	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.
14	Dr. M.S. Wavare	
15	Dr. C.A. Dawane	