Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

English

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. A.A. Jadhav	HoD
2	G. Shailaja Somdev	
3	Dr. S.D. Bhandare	Faculty Member
4	Dr. C.A. Dawane	
5	Dr. Hanumant Lokhande	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
6	Dr. Vinita Kaur Seluja	
7	Dr. D.N. More	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
8	Mr. Rahul Athawale	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
9	Mr. Harshad Munge	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
10		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
11	Dr. Sambhaji Patil	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.