## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

## Hindi

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. Pallavi B. Patil	HoD
2	Prof. S.R. Chavan	
3	Prof. A.D. Landge	Faculty Member
4	Dr. N.S. Mane	
5	Dr. Jogendrasingh Bisen	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
6	Dr. Sadanand K. Bhosale	
7	Dr. R.M. Jadhav	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
8	Shri. Ganesh Mathpati	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
9	Prof. Balaji P.Suryawanshi	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
10		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
11	Dr. Sambhaji Patil	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.