Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

History

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. A.D. Tak	HoD
2	Smt. S.V. Bhosale	Faculty Member
3	Dr. L.K. Gaikwad	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
4	Dr. S.U. Hanchate	
5	Dr. Shivraj Bokade	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
6	Dr. G.B. Deglurkar	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
7	Dr. S.B. Dande	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
8		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
9	Principal Dr. M.H. Gavhane	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.