## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

## M.A.M.C.J.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Prof. S.T. Patwari	HoD
2	Dr. Sitam Sonwane	Faculty Member
3	Dr. Ravindra Chincholkar	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
4	Dr. Sunder Rajdeep	
5	Dr. Rajendra Gonarkar	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
6	Mr. Yogesh Bidwai	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
7		PG meritorious alumnus by principal
8		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
9	Dr. Priti Pohekar	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.