## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

## Marathi

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. S.V. Patil	HoD
2	Dr. G.D. Uphade	Faculty Member
3	Shri. B.K. Jawlekar	
4	Dr. S.N. Kache	
5	Dr. Keshav Tupe	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
6	Dr. Anant Katikar	
7	Dr. Vilas Patil	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
8	Prof. F.M. Shahajinde	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
9	Dr. Kamlakar Chavan	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
10		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
11	Dr. Sachin Bhandare	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.