## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Prof. M.S. Wavare	HoD
2	Prof. N.S. Pimple	Faculty Member
3	Dr. S.B. Birajdar	
4	Miss. A.B. Kale	
5	Mr. D.M. Ghuge	
6	Shri. S.P. Birajdar	
7	Dr. S.D. Kendre	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
8	Dr. M.T. Ghophane	
9	Dr. D.D. Pawar	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
10	Mr. Sitaram Ranmal	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
11	Prof. S.M. Shinde	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
12		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
13	Dr. A.A. Yadav	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.

## Mathematics