## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

## M.Law (Commerce)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. A.J. Raju	НоД
2	Dr. P. S. Trimukhe (Kawale)	Faculty Member
3	Dr.S.J. Kulkarni	
4	Dr. P.R. Rodiya	
5	Dr. V.D. Dhumal	
6	Prof. Sachin Basaiyye	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
7	Dr. M.K. Dekate	
8	Dr. A.N. Shelganwar	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
9	Shri. G.G. Mhetre	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
10	Dr. Baswraj Lkashette	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
11	C.A.S.S. Sarode	Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
12	Prof. A.V. Aradhey	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.
13	Prof. P.M. Dane	