Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

Music

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Prof. H.G.Joshi	HoD
2	Prof. V.G.Mane	Faculty Member
3	Prof.S.B.Pawar	
4	Dr.Pournima Dhumale	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
5	Shri.Jayant Kejkar	
6	Dr.Sandeepan Jagdale	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
7	Mr.R.B.Kulkarni	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
8	Prof. Priyanka Kokane	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
9		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
10	Dr. Priti Pohekar	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.