Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

Pali

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. S.M. Sonone	HoD
2		Faculty Member
3	Dr. V. H. Chourpager	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
4	Dr. Dhammadeep Wankhede	
5	Dr. Prashant B. Pagare	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
6	Dr. Ravindra Ghosale	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
7	Ku. Sneha Suresh Sonwane	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
8	Prof. Krishna Kumar Navin	Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
9	Prof. Bhimrao B. Patil	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.