Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

Political Science

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. M.H. Gavhane	HoD
2	Shri. D.M. Bansode	Faculty Member
3	Shri V.D. Waghmare	
4	Shri. S.S. Patil	
5	Dr. R.S. Solapure	
6	Dr. Mohan Kashikar	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
7	Dr. Dattatray Chandrakant Wabale	
8	Dr. Ajay Gavhane	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
9	Shri. Kaustubh Bhalchandra Kulkarni	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
10	Dr. Jagdish Deshmukh	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
11	Dr. Panjab Chavan	Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
12	Dr. O.V. Shahapurkar	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.