Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

Public Administration

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. Priti Pohekar	HoD
2	Shri. C.D. Bansode	Faculty Member
3	Dr. Abhijit Pilkhane	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
4	Dr. Bhagawansing Bainade	
5	Dr. Ajay Patil	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
6	Mr. Pratap Waghmare	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
7	Dr. Gaurav Jewalikar	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
8		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
9	Prof. D.B. Sonkamble	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.