Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

Sanskrit

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Prof. R.K. Arya	HoD
2	Prof. R.R. Swami	Faculty Member
3	Prof. S.C. Karanje	
4	Dr. Shashikant B. Dargu	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
5	Dr. Akhilesh A. Sharma	
6	Dr. Prashant B. Biradar	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
7	Mr. Amol Shinde	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
8	Prof. Jyoti U. Mamadge	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
9		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
10	Dr. Pallavi B. Patil	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.