## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

## Sociology

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Prof. Sayali Samudre	HoD
2	Mr. B.C. Bokade	Faculty Member
3	Smt. M.A. Samant	
4	Ms. Anita Gaikwad	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
5	Dr. Sampat Kale	
6	Dr. Anjali Joshi	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
7	Mrs. Uma Vyas	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
8	Dr. Archana Jagatkar	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
9		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
10	Dr. M.H. Gavhane	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.