## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. V.S. Shembekar	HoD
2	Dr. D.S. Rathod	Faculty Member
3	Dr. K.S. Raut	
4	Miss Madhuri Bhande	
5	Shri. D.A. Nalle	
6	Smt. D.M. Jagtap	
7	Dr. K. Vijaykumar	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
8	Dr. Ragvender Rao	
9	Dr. Hemlata Wankhede	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
10	Mr. Ishrar Deshmukh	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
11	Mr. Vinay Biradar	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
12		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
13	Dr. A.A. Yadav	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.

## Zoology