

PROF. V.R.DADGE LIBRARY FOUNDATION, LATUR

In Collaboration with



Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalya (Autonomous) Latur [M.S.]



Marathwada Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's Arts, Commerce and Science College, Kille-Dharur, Dist. Beed [M.S.]

Organizes A Multidisciplinary One Day National Conference on

Emerging Trends in Indian Higher Education, Research and Information Resources

Date: 01/09/2023 (Friday)

Venue: Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Inaugurator : Hon. Dr. Gopalrao Patil

(President, Shiv Chatrapati Shikshan Sanstha, Latur)

Chief Guest : Hon. Dr. P. R. Deshmukh

(Vice President, Shiv Chatrapati Shikshan Sanstha, Latur)

Key Note Speaker: **Hon. Dr. Rajendra Kumbhar**

(Ex-Professor, Savitribai Phule University, Pune)

Resource Person : Hon. Dr. U. S. Jadhav

(University Librarian, Karnataka Veterinary, Animal & Fisheries Science University, Bidar (Karnataka))

Chairpersons

Dr. Mahadev H. Gavhane

(Principal, R.S.M.(Autonomous), Latur)

Dr. Gopal K. Kakade

(Principal, A.C.S. College, Kille-Dharur)

Prof. Vijaykumar N. Mishra

(Founder President, P.V.R.D.L. Foundation, Latur)

Convenors

Dr. Jagdish N. Kulkarni

(President, P.V.R.D.L. Foundation, Latur)

Mr. Suryakant B. Maske

(Librarian, R.S.M.(Autonomous), Latur)

Mr. Gopal D. Sagar

(Librarian, A. C. S. College, Kille-Dharur)

Registration Details:

Registration Link: https://forms.gle/ZrWjWkLw2F8uL4GB8

Conference Registration		Membership Fees of PVRDL	
Fees (Rs.)		Foundation (Rs.)	
Professionals	500/-	Life Member	10,000/-
Students	200/-	Annual	500/-

(Note: Please send proof of online payment (Screenshot) in registration link)



About Prof. V. R. Dadge Library Foundation

Prof. V. R. Dadge Library Foundation, Latur is a registered foundation working extensively in the field of Library and Information Science. The foundation is established in 2013. The founder president Prof. V. N. Mishra (Retired Librarian) conceived and led the foundation of this institution. Main objective of the foundation is to bring together and motivate library and Information science professionals of this region. The foundation has initiated 'Best Librarian Award' for College Librarians of Maharashtra from 2023. The foundation is trying to keep the memory of Late Prof. V. R. Dadge eternal and conveying his work to the new generation.

About Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur, the higher educational institute of Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha was established in 1970. The College is known for academic autonomy, plurality, peculiarity and leadership. It's experiments, excellence and the tradition of merit in education have created the Shahu Pattern of Education. To do innovative experiments in education and maintain the consistency in experimentation, it is the first institute to go for academic autonomy in Marathwada region in 2013.

About Arts, Commerce and Science College, Kille-Dharur

This College was established in 1972 by Marathwada Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Aurangabad. The college is situated in a remote and hilly area. Beed District is specifically known as "Sugarcane Cutters District". The College always tries to provide educational facilities in the surrounding area. The College got A Grade (3.08 CGPA) in IV reaccreditation cycle from NAAC, Bangalore.

Patrons

Hon. Dr. Gopalrao Patil

(President, SCS Sanstha's, Latur)

Hon, Dr. Anirudh Jadhay

(Secretary, SCS Sanstha's, Latur)

Hon. Dr. P.R. Deshmukh

(Vice President, SCS Sanstha's, Latur)

Hon. Shri. Prakashdada Solanke (MLA)

(President, MSP Mandal's, Aurangabad)

Hon, Shri Satishbhau Chavan

(MLC)

(Secretary, MSP Mandal's, Aurangabad)

Hon. Shri. Jaysing Solanke

(Chief CDC Member, ACS College, Kille Dharur)

Hon. Dr. Mohan Kherde

(President, ILA, MUCLA)

Prof. Nitin Dadge

(Patron Member, Prof.V.R.D.L.F., Latur)

Advisory Committee

Dr. D. K. Veer

Dr. Aparna Rajendra

Dr. Balaji Dhakne

Dr. Rameshwar Pawar

Dr. D. B. Dalve Patil

Dr. Dhanajay Sutar

Dr. Subhash Chavan

Dr. Vaishali Khaparde Dr. Namita Khot

Dr. S. L. Jadhay

Dr. S. S. Waghmode

Dr. S. B. Deshmukh

Dr. Satosh Kadam

Dr. Nandkishor Motewar

Dr. Shivshankar Ghumre

Dr. Udhav Aghav

Dr. Shashank Sonwane

Well Wishers

Dr. Rajesh Gore

Dr. Ramdas Tekale

Dr. Pandurang Gadekar

Prof. Sunil Bhosle

Prof. Heera Mortale

Prof. Ravi Chavan

Mr. Digambar Kamble

Mr. Shailesh Deshmukh

Dr. Vandana Gavali

Dr. Amol Sawai

Dr. S. N. Sontakke

Prof. Jayant More

Prof. Vitthal Jadhav

Mr. Datta Ithare

Mr. Jalindar Rathod

Mr. Amit Dadge

Dr. Govind Ghogare

Dr. Govind Hambarde

Dr. V. V. Giri

Prof. Vilas Kirdant

Prof. Sadashiv Warvate

Mr. Yuvraj Andhorikar

Mr. Ganesh Jambhaldhare

Dr. Surekha Dadge

Organizing Committee

Prof. A. J. Rangdal

Dr. D. T. Ghatkar

Prof. D. G. Dongare

Prof. V. G. Tambarwade

Prof. V. V. Gaikwad

Dr. R. D. Palkar

Mr. V. K. Gajare

Dr. M. G. Hudge

Dr. S. A. Mahajan

Dr. L. B. Pensalwar

Dr. A. S. Pasarkar

Mrs. L. D. Dongare

Mrs. M. A. Yadav

Dr. M. D. Bagade

Dr. R. S. Kadam

Mrs. S. S. Patade

Mrs. S. D. Sawant

Dr. V. M. Pawar

Mr. G. R. Chavan

Contact No.: +91 9881021569; +91 94222872624; +91 9623790501