Shiv Chhtrapati Shikshan Snastha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya(Autonomous),Latur


(Affiliated To Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathvada University,Nanded)

NAAC Accredited Grade B++ with CGPA 2.99,ISO:9001:2015

Governing Body : For the Academic Year 2018-19 to 2020-21

Sr.No. Name Designation Category Nature
1 Dr. Gopalrao Patil Chairman Management Trust or management as per the constitution or byelaws, with the Chairman or President/Director as the chairperson
2 Dr. Pandharinath Deshmukh Member Management
3 Prin. Aniruddha Jadhav Member Management
4 Shri. Gopal Shinde Member Management
5 Dr. Raosaheb Kavle Member Management
6 Dr.M. Ravichandran Member UGC Nominee Nominated by the UGC
7 Dr. Pandit Vidyasagar Member University Nominee Nominated by the University
8 Dr. Ganesh Shinde Member Educationist Nominated by the management
9 Dr. Mohan Khatal Member State Government nominee Academician not below the rank of professor or State Government official of Directorate of Higher Education/State Council of Higher Education
10 Dr. A. J. Raju Member Teacher of the College Nominated by the Principal based on seniority by rotation
11 Prof. Sadashiv Shinde Member Teacher of the College
12 Dr. Omprakash Shahpurkar Member Teacher of the College
12 Dr. Abhijit Yadav Member Teacher of the College
13 Dr. Mahadev Gavhane Member Secretary Principal Ex-Officio