Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Monday, December 13, 2021 4:19:42 PM


Programmes Offered by the Institution (Current Academic Year)

All Undergraduate Programs : Duration (Three Years)
Bachelor of Arts Bachelor of Commerce Bachelor of Science
Bachelor of Computer Science Bachelor of Computer Application Bachelor of Bio-Technology
Bachelor of (B.Voc.) Vocational. Bachelor of Computer Technology Bachelor of Food Processing and Technology
Bachelor of Retail Management Bachelor of Accounting and Taxation Bachelor of Library Science
Bachelor of Information Science

All Postgraduate Programs : Duration (Two Years)
Economics Geography Political Science
English Mass Communication & Journalism Commerce
Biotechnology Computer Science Chemistry
Botany Mathematics Microbiology
Zoology Physics
Master of Philosophy : Duration (One Years)
Master of Geography
Doctor of Philosophy
Marathi Economics
Geography Public Administration Political Science
Pali Sociology Commerce
Physics Biotechnology Chemistry
Botany Microbiology Zoology
Fishery Science

Thanks for visiting