02382-245 933 | principal@shahucollegelatur.org.in

Online Registration Start for 11thC.A. Foundation 2024-25 ..... Click Here

About Us

First Choice For CA Foundation

“CA exams are not just about completing a paper but a test of patience, perseverance, and hard work. The character and integrity of a CA student are as important as their technical skills.A strong foundation is the key to becoming a successful CA.”








More Imformation

The Course Levels Of Chartered Accountancy

]The CA course is divided into three levels: Foundation, Intermediate, and Final.

CA Foundation

CA Foundation or CPT is the entry level exam conducted by The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) for the Chartered Accountancy (CA) course. The CA Foundation Syllabus helps the students to understand various accounting principles and their implications on various kinds of accounts.

CA Intermediate

CA Intermediate is the second level of the CA exam. The CA Intermediate Syllabus is divided into two groups with four subjects each. The CA Syllabus for CA Intermediate level covers the Advanced sections of Accounting, Company Laws, Taxation, Auditing, Strategic Management and various other related topics.

CA final

The CA Final is one of the toughest exams in the country due to its passing percentage. It covers the vast syllabus on various aspects of the Risk Management, International Finance Laws, Financial Management, Advanced Auditing and many other subjects covered in CA Syllabus.